When setting your line items up, you might realise certain calculations are better coming before others or want to delete them completely. Here's how..
Deleting and Reordering Calculations
To reorder a calculation, use the arrows beside each one to move it up or down.
You can also delete calculations you no longer want to keep using the trash icon.