You can upgrade to higher plans or reduce your subscription by heading to Settings > Account.
Then, underneath 'Your Current Subscriptions', you will see the option to 'change plan' which will take you through to all the options available for you.
You can also choose 'Cancel plan' if you're wanting to cancel your app, though we will be sad to see you go!
You can view all of our plans on this page, and upgrade or downgrade using the buttons beneath each plan.
If you have any questions about this, drop us a message in the chat or send an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org.