Skip to main content

How to reset your pricing

Understand how you can reset your pricing if your changes go beyond using the global uplift.

C
Written by Christine Johnston

Reset your pricing

1. Go to Settings and select Company.

3. Scroll to App Settings.

4. Toggle Show onboarding to On.

5. Click Save settings.


Need Support?

Visit the community hub or contact us in the chat.


Did this answer your question?