Note.. when you hide a line item or section, it will no longer be visible anywhere including in any packages you create, when you duplicate a proposal or if you have saved a draft  and go back to edit it.

You might want to hide certain line items and sections so that you can restrict what is shown to your client when you create a proposal.

Here's how..

How To Hide Line Items or Sections 

Step 1. Go to Configure > Line Items

Log in to the admin area of your app and go to your line items page.

Step 2. Publish or un-publish your services or sections

To hide a service from the create a proposal view, toggle the 'published' button next to that service..

..the same applies if you want to hide an entire section.

Save your settings once complete.

Step 3. Preview your changes

The unpublished sections and line items should now be hidden. You can check that your changes have pulled through by creating a proposal.

Please Note

You can also hide line items and sections when creating packages.

Did this answer your question?