If you have any contacts that you wish to remove from the Contact Hub, here's how to delete a contact's record ...
STEP 1: Head to your Contacts tab to access the Contact Hub
STEP 2: Search for the contact you wish to delete using the search bar, then click into the contact's profile
STEP 3: Once you're in the contact's profile, scroll down and to the right you will see a box marked 'Danger Zone' and within here you have the option to delete this contact.
STEP 4: You will be asked to confirm that you wish to delete the contact. Once you click confirm, the contact will be removed straight away from your Contact Hub and you will be redirected back to you the Contact Hub home.
Please note: deleting contacts will not delete any proposal information.
If you have any questions, please reach out to us! 😃