All of the proposals you create can be managed from your proposal dashboard.
What Can I Do From This Dashboard?
Filter your proposals
Filter proposals by status, type, time period and more to bring up exactly what you need..
..click filter once you've chosen the correct combination of drop downs.
View your proposal and e-mail status
You can see whether emails have been opened, received or bounced beneath the email status tab..
and view your proposal status from the dashboard.
You can see how far along you are with attaining all of the signatures you need from your proposal dashboard.
A pop up box will appear to show you who you are waiting on.
View proposal details
You can view key proposal details by hovering over the row beneath the signatures button and clicking view proposal details.
Download PDFs of your documents
You can also download your documents by clicking on the documents button and choosing to download either the PDF or the Letter of Engagement.
Duplicate, delete or edit proposals
Beneath the actions tab, you can edit existing drafts, duplicate proposals or re-send existing proposals to your client.
If your proposal has been accepted and has the won status then you won't be able to make edits to it. To make edits to a won proposal, you'll need to reset it status.
Resetting the status, setting to won/lost and making live.
Every proposal has several options beneath the Outcomes title on your dashboard. Outcomes available to you will vary depending on the status of your proposal.
A) Live proposals
If your proposal is live but the letter of engagement has not yet been signed you can manually set it to won or lost using the thumbs up and down icons.
This is useful in cases where your client can't use digital acceptance.
B) Won proposals
If your letter of engagement has been signed and the proposal has a 'WON' status you can reset the status of that proposal.
Resetting the status will give you the option to make edits to that proposal.
C. Draft proposals
If your proposal is still in draft, you will have the option to make it live and send it to your client once you're ready.